Contact Us







Note: Individuals or groups requesting special tours or other accommodations are asked to provide both a phone number and e-mail address.


Enter this code below: captcha

Naval Aviation Museum Foundation, Inc.

1750 Radford Blvd., Suite B
Naval Air Station Pensacola, FL 32508
Phone: (850) 453-2389 or (800) 327-5002
Fax: (850) 457-3032
namfoffice@navalaviationmuseum.org

 
President and Chief Executive Officer: Lieutenant General Duane Thiessen, USMC (Ret) ( dthiessen@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Chief of Staff, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer : Bill Bowers ( bbowers@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Vice President: Cindy McCalip ( cmccalip@navalaviationmuseum.org )

Editor in Chief: Nick Thrasher ( nthrasher@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Foundation Executive Admin: Vicky Spurlock ( vspurlock@navalaviationmuseum.org )

Development Department

Corporate Secretary: Captain Ed Ellis, USN (Ret) ( eellis@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Director of Museum Development: Stephanie Pugh ( spugh@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Business Development Officer: Riannon Boven ( rboven@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Business Development Officer: Marty Martin ( mmartin@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Project Management/Development: Jennifer Zeravsky ( jzeravsky@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Development Assistant: Marie Norris ( mnorris@navalaviationmuseum.org )

Marketing & Public Relations

Director of Marketing: Malerie Shelton ( mshelton@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Graphic Design and Digital Media Specialist: Donald Watson ( dwatson@navalaviationmuseum.org )

Accounting

Finance Manager: Heather Emrick ( hemrick@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Accounting Clerk: Janet Schofield ( jschofield@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Staff Accountant: Kelvin Blackwell ( kblackwell@navalaviationmuseum.org )

Education Department

Flight Adventure Deck Coordinator: Jonathan Runge ( jrunge@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Media Specialist: Matt Vickers ( mvickers@navalaviationmuseum.org )

National Flight Academy

Director of Education: John O’Hara ( johara@nationalflightacademy.com )
Director of Operations: Mark Curley ( mcurley@nationalflightacademy.com )
Manager of Administration:  Hannah Ritz ( hritz@nationalflightacademy.com )
Program Manager: Carlee Clark ( cclark@nationalflightacademy.com )

Museum Attractions

General Manager, Museum Support Company: Phil Crabtree ( pcrabtree@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Flight Deck Store: Belinda Bentley ( bbentley@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Cubi Bar Cafe: Pam Hallford ( phallford@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Event Coordinator: Jennifer Zeravsky ( jzeravsky@navalaviationmuseum.org )