CONTACT US

Contact Us

ADDRESS

1750 Radford Blvd. Suite B
Naval Air Station Pensacola, FL 32508

Contact

1-800-327-5002
namfoffice@navalaviationmuseum.org

FIND SOMEONE BY DEPARTMENT

President and Chief Executive Officer

Lieutenant General Duane Thiessen, USMC (Ret)dthiessen@navalaviationmuseum.org

Chief of Staff, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Bill Bowersbbowers@navalaviationmuseum.org

Vice President

Cindy McCalipcmccalip@navalaviationmuseum.org

Foundation Executive Admin

Vicky Spurlockvspurlock@navalaviationmuseum.org

Corporate Secretary

Captain Ed Ellis, USN (Ret)eellis@navalaviationmuseum.org

Director of Museum Development

Stephanie Pughspugh@navalaviationmuseum.org

Business Development Officer

Riannon Bovenrboven@navalaviationmuseum.org

Project Management

Jennifer Zeravskyjzeravsky@navalaviationmuseum.org

Donor Specialist

Marie Norrismnorris@navalaviationmuseum.org

Editor in Chief

Nick Thrashernthrasher@navalaviationmuseum.org

Director of Marketing

Malerie Catesmcates@navalaviationmuseum.org

Graphic Design and Digital Media Specialist

Donald Watsondwatson@navalaviationmuseum.org

Finance Manager

Heather Emrickhemrick@navalaviationmuseum.org

Accounting Clerk

Janet Schofieldjschofield@navalaviationmuseum.org

Staff Accountant

Michael Lawsonmlawson@navalaviationmuseum.org

Flight Adventure Deck Coordinator

Jonathan Rungejrunge@navalaviationmuseum.org

Media Specialist

Matt Vickersmvickers@navalaviationmuseum.org

Director of Education

John O’Harajohara@nationalflightacademy.com

Director of Operations

Mark Curleymcurley@nationalflightacademy.com

Manager of Administration

Hannah Ritzhritz@nationalflightacademy.com

Program Manager

Jessica Mitchenerjmitchener@nationalflightacademy.com

Business Development Officer

Riannon Bovenrboven@navalaviationmuseum.org

General Manager, Museum Support Company

Phil Crabtreepcrabtree@navalaviationmuseum.org

Flight Deck Store

Belinda Bentleybbentley@navalaviationmuseum.org

Cubi Bar Cafe

Pam Hallfordphallford@navalaviationmuseum.org

Event Coordinator

Jennifer Zeravskyjzeravsky@navalaviationmuseum.org